Dance or Blog?

Those of you who know me know my two loves.  Dance and Blog.

I was just reading on wiki’s dance page about the history of dance and then began reading about freak dancing.  I have to learn how to do this.  I have to learn how to grind.  This dance is hot.    I wish I would have put more time and money into how to grind and that is another cool thing. When you dance your heart rate increases. It’s much more fun that a boring workout. That’s up to you.

Dancing builds social skills and increases self confidence.

Man! Some people just don’t get it, do they. This may make no sense at all, but you are going to need a few things. When I looked on Google for dance my best, I found the best results.

Dance is a great form of exercise. Dance can increase your strength too. This is why I was wondering about the how to grind. Recently I was talking to my family about how to grind with a girl and the blank stares that I got made me wondere but also I think this might be my new pillar article. Try it you might like it. I thought the two were synonymous and all in all, the most important thing for me right now is how to grind dance.

I could have found a book on it but that would have taken forever. Dance movements are are more fluid and safe than other forms of exercise. Not on your life.

I guess I’ll go back to how to grind. I’m just a curious person. I searched for how to grind with a girl on the Internet and got some very interesting results. Dance has so many different forms. You’ll want to engross yourself in dance my best. I could get by without knowing freak dance but why would I want to. I have the feeling that I should indeed desire myself to closely inspect what my compeers can communicating about freak dance. I’m going to find less grinding dance which it is not simple because how to grind can make you feel better about your how to grind. I feel dancing is a part of who I am.

And, thus, the only question is:  dance or blog?Technorati Tags: , ,

Published in: on May 27, 2009 at 10:55 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://brack888.wordpress.com/2009/05/27/dance-or-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

